CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO Northam Farm
| Seagull Home Page | Scotty's | Country & Western | Events & Parties | OZZY & LOLLY  | Children's Shows | Restaurant | Seagull Logo
Entertainment 2017: | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November Seagull Logo
All enquiries: 01278 751244 or email: stay@northamfarm.co.uk Seagull Logo
Scotty's Entertainment & Country & Western Festival
Every Friday
BINGO
Eyes Down at 8.30pm (Must have a Membership - Apply in Reception)
ALL SPORT SUBJECT TO DEMAND
Saturday 25th February
SCOTLAND V WALES K/O 2.25pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Saturday 25th February
IRELAND V FRANCE K/O 4.50pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Sunday 26th February
ENGLAND V ITALY K/O 3.00pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Saturday 4th March
MAN UNITED V AFC BOURNEMOUTH K/O 12.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 4th March
LIVERPOOL V ARSENAL K/O 5.30PM
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 5th March
TOTTENHAM V EVERTON K/O 1.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 5th March
SUNDERLAND V MAN CITY K/O 4.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Friday 10th March
WALES V IRELAND K/O 8.00pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Saturday 11th March
ITALY V FRANCE K/O 1.30pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Saturday 11th March
ENGLAND V SCOTLAND K/O 4.00pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Sunday 12th March
SOUTHAMPTON V MAN UNITED K/O 1.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 12th March
LIVERPOOL V BURNLEY K/O 4.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 18th March
SCOTLAND V ITALY K/O 12.30pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Saturday 18th March
FRANCE V WALES K/O 2.45pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Saturday 18th March
IRELAND V ENGLAND 5.00pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Saturday 22nd July
Mark Stone
Saturday 29th July
Leslie Shaw
Saturday 5th August
Roger Black
Saturday 12th August
Elliott Frisby
Saturday 19th August
Kipper
Saturday 26th August
Traci Hanson
Saturday 2nd September
Nina Garcia
All the top sporting action - Sky Sports - ESPN - Top Entertainment
 
 

Scotty’s Bar, On Three Acres Caravan Park

 
   
 
  Sponsoers: CARLING - Coors Light - Thatchers - Grolsch  

Seagull Inn Entertainment Listings 2016:
|
Seagull Home Page | Scotty's | Country & Western | Events & Parties| OZZY | Conservatory Restaurant | The Seagull Gallery
| March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November