CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO Northam Farm
| Seagull Home Page | Scotty's | Country & Western | Events & Parties | OZZY & LOLLY  | Children's Shows | Restaurant | Seagull Logo
Entertainment 2017: | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November Seagull Logo
All enquiries: 01278 751244 or email: stay@northamfarm.co.uk Seagull Logo
Scotty's Entertainment & Country & Western Festival
Every Friday
BINGO
Eyes Down at 8.30pm (Must have a Membership - Apply in Reception)
ALL SPORT SUBJECT TO DEMAND
Saturday 27th May
EXETER CHIEFS V WASPS K/O 1.30pm
AVIVA FINAL
Saturday 27th May
ARSENAL V CHELSEA K/O 5.30pm
FA CUP FINAL
Sunday 28th May
ENGLAND V BARBARIANS K/O 2.30pm
INTERNATIONAL RUGBY UNION
Saturday 3rd June
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V PROVINCIAL UNION K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Wednesday 7th June
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V BLUES K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Saturday 10th June
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V CRUSADERS K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Tuesday 13th June
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V HIGHLANDERS K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Saturday 17th June
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V MAORI ALL BLACKS K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Tuesday 20th June
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V CHIEFS K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Saturday 24th June
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V ALL BLACKS K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Tuesday 27th June
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V HURRICANES K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Saturday 1st July
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V ALL BLACKS K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Saturday 8th July
BRITISH & N.I. LIONS V ALL BLACKS K/O 8.35am
LIONS TOUR OF NEW ZEALAND
Saturday 22nd July
Mark Stone
Saturday 29th July
Leslie Shaw
Saturday 5th August
Roger White
Saturday 12th August
Elliott Frisby
Saturday 19th August
Kipper
Saturday 26th August
Traci Hanson
Saturday 2nd September
Nina Garcia
All the top sporting action - Sky Sports - ESPN - Top Entertainment
 
 

Scotty’s Bar, On Three Acres Caravan Park

 
   
 
  Sponsoers: CARLING - Coors Light - Thatchers - Grolsch  

Seagull Inn Entertainment Listings 2016:
|
Seagull Home Page | Scotty's | Country & Western | Events & Parties| OZZY | Conservatory Restaurant | The Seagull Gallery
| March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November