CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO Northam Farm
| Seagull Home Page | Scotty's | Country & Western | Events & Parties | OZZY & LOLLY  | Children's Shows | Restaurant | Seagull Logo
Entertainment 2017: | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November Seagull Logo
All enquiries: 01278 751244 or email: stay@northamfarm.co.uk Seagull Logo
Scotty's Entertainment & Country & Western Festival
Every Friday
BINGO
Eyes Down at 8.30pm (Must have a Membership - Apply in Reception)
ALL SPORT SUBJECT TO DEMAND
Saturday 18th March
IRELAND V ENGLAND 5.00pm
RBS 6 NATIONS RUGBY
Sunday 19th March
MIDDLESBROUGH V MANCHESTER UNITED K/O 12.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 19th March
TOTTENHAM V SOUTHAMPTON K/O 2.15pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 19th March
MANCHESTER CITY V LIVERPOOL K/O 4.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 1st April
LIVERPOOL V EVERTON K/O 12.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 1st April
SOUTHAMPTON V AFC BOURNEMOUTH K/O 5.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 2nd April
SWANSEA CITY V MIDDLESBROUGH K/O 1.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 2nd April
ARSENAL V MANCHESTER CITY K/O 4.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 8th April
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V WATFORD K/O 12.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 8th April
AFC BOURNEMOUTH V CHELSEA K/O 5.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 9th April
SUNDERLAND V MANCHESTER UNITED K/O 1.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 9th April
EVERTON V LEICESTER CITY K/O 4.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 16th April
MANCHESTER UNITED V CHELSEA K/O 4.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 15th April
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V AFC BOURNEMOUTH K/O 12.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 15th April
SOUTHAMPTON V MANCHESTER CITY K/O 5.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 16th April
WEST BROMWICH ALBION V LIVERPOOL K/O 1.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 16th April
MANCHESTER UNITED V CHELSEA K/O 4.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Monday 17th April
MIDDLESBROUGH V ARSENAL K/O 8.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Tuesday 18th April
LEICESTER CITY V ATLETICO MADRID K/O 7.45pm
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUARTER FINAL 2ND LEG
Thursday 20th April
MANCHESTER UNITED V ANDERLECHT K/O 8.00pm
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUARTER FINAL 2ND LEG
Saturday 22nd April
CHELSEA V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR K/O 5.15pm
FA CUP SEMI FINAL
Sunday 23rd April
ARESNEAL V MANCHESTER CITY K/O 3.00pm
FA CUP SEMI FINAL
Saturday 29th April
CRYSTAL PALACE V BURNLEY K/O 5.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 30th April
MANCHESTER UNITED V SWANSEA CITY K/O 12.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 30th April
EVERTON V CHELSEA K/O 2.00pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Sunday 30th April
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V ARSENAL K/O 4.30pm
PREMIER FOOTBALL
Saturday 22nd July
Mark Stone
Saturday 29th July
Leslie Shaw
Saturday 5th August
Roger Black
Saturday 12th August
Elliott Frisby
Saturday 19th August
Kipper
Saturday 26th August
Traci Hanson
Saturday 2nd September
Nina Garcia
All the top sporting action - Sky Sports - ESPN - Top Entertainment
 
 

Scotty’s Bar, On Three Acres Caravan Park

 
   
 
  Sponsoers: CARLING - Coors Light - Thatchers - Grolsch  

Seagull Inn Entertainment Listings 2016:
|
Seagull Home Page | Scotty's | Country & Western | Events & Parties| OZZY | Conservatory Restaurant | The Seagull Gallery
| March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November